Dear women, your opinion is irrelevant if you dont have cup d tits

Dear women, your opinion is irrelevant if you dont have cup d breasts

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't even consider a woman a woman if her bust size is below an H cup.

  2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I’ve seen girl on the rights pictures before. She’s a prime example of being hyped up just for blonde hair + blue eyes + skelly

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'd frick her, sucks about her breast disability.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Being skinny is a moral good though. Obviously not anorexic, but bmi of 17-18 is perfect.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Wow, you are a little bit silly. Even the most generous charts will show you a BMI of 17 for a girl, depending on height is basically underweight.

        Thinks a super generous chart: https://blog.homebistro.com/hs-fs/hubfs/images/blogs/04-2016/bmi-chart-women.jpg?width=1920&name=bmi-chart-women.jpg

        And pic real... this is what YOUR ideal bmi is...a girl that can't have children..

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          thats a man, right?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            That's what recovering from an eating disorder looks like. This is the BMI that guy said was best. I could maybe, maybe do a 17 bmi because i'm not 5'8 like her, but it wouldnt be comfy...i'm 19 BMI and look very very skinny but have enough hip shape my clothes look good...

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Perfect bodies. Yes.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            you need to have a very particular body type to pull off cocaine chic
            most people don't realise just how much bone structure influences their looks

  3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >t. mario sanchez, incel mutt manlet and notorious shower dodger

  4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    You know those are bigger than D, right? Probably H

  5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    This sounds like a fricking horrible idea

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >subhuman Black personbrain

      comically ugly

  6. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    checked
    >Dear women, your opinion is irrelevant
    fixed that for you

  7. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Is that Christina Hendricks? *drool*

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      She was really something.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Didn't she marry a poo?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    frick you

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    sex

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    FLAT
    LIVES
    MATTER

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >cup d breasts
    Are you gay or something? Everything below E cups is practically flat.

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Based thread and based OP.
    Women with under D cups and basically child and im against pedos.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Go pound sand, asshat. Only men with mommy issues like giant boobs.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      big boobs is a preference like any other, but making it (or any similar preference) a hard requirement is a clear sign of being moronic, medically speaking

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        If u think I can't talk, a redhead, with greeny-blue eyes, pale white skin with a few freckles, 158cm tall 41kg but with a-cups, then you might be a bigot. If you equate smaller boob sizing with pedophilia, you might just be a pedophile but just like the foot people or the armpit people or the other fetish people, loving or valuing exclusively large boobs is a mommy-issues sign, of a man that didn't properly grow up, or like men that hate beer but drink it "because their mates do", incapable of original thought. How would you feel if I said only guys above 6'4 with 7" dicks mattered and that every other man needed to be killed or something? You'd think that is stupid. How about you stop being stupid. Preferences are perfectly fine but you're wrong.

        Candyflag gets it..thank you for being intelligent

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >6'4 with 7"
          6ft 22 inch shoulder 7.5
          now what

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Well I kinda doubt that 2bh. Most guys that are lucky and have everything going for them don't feel the need to be passive aggressive trying to do a gotcha. For men I value people, not looks or money or big etcs..the best guys seem to also be the most average guys, they care more. Anyways that's enough NSFFW for today...

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            You are worth 10,000 women, if not more.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            You are a big guy

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >i really really like flat chests and thats normal unlike you freaks who like women with breasts
          >you just have mommy issues and NO i dont have pedo issues

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Only literal homosexuals dont like giant breasts.

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    How do you pick which threads to put this in? What's the motivation?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      [...]

      You got it to respond to you. It never replies to me.

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I like C cups

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    tautology with one too many constraint.

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Dear women, your opinion is irrelevant

    FTFY

    Also women should be flat.

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Big titted women aren't any better to listen to, on average. If anything, it makes their convo more annoying. OP hates being a virgin.

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I have DD breasts but they are blown the frick out from 3 kids and being the wrong side of 40, is my opinion relevant?

    pic rel: o/o/

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You know the rules

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      breasts or gtfo

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I will ask nicely as you sound fun to share them with us?

  20. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Hendricks' breasts are fake and that's a tragedy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *