What's your opinion on tall women?

What's your opinion on tall women, NSFFW?

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

DMT Has Friends For Me Shirt $21.68

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    i have never met a woman taller than me

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      How tall are you, anonni?

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        im not even particularly tall at 184cm it's just that for a woman to be 185cm she would have to be literally 99.9 percentile for usa

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          You must live along the mediterranean sea or something right?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      I'm 5'2. Every woman I meet is taller than me.

  2. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    l want snu snu

  3. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    theyre cute and theyre the only women to genuinely gine me butterflies in my tummy and i wanna cuddel amd hug them all day ^_^

  4. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    well... short women are huge prostitutes for tall guys and insecure about their height and prostitutes give me the 'ICK', so that leaves me with tall women.

  5. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    i want to breed them

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      she's literally perfect. Want a tall, dark/black hair, pale gf so bad

  6. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    It's great when you get to bed a woman taller than you, it feels like a conquest.

  7. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I'm a 5'9 woman.
    Am I tall or short?

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      youre short, youre not a tall chick if your height starts with "5"

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        6' tall women are so rare that there's literally a 1 in 4 chance any 6' tall woman you see was born male. Despite trannies being very rare there is 1 troony of 6' height for every 3 regular 6' women.

        I'm a 5'9 woman.
        Am I tall or short?

        5'9 is 96.8 percentile female height. So yes, it's tall. It's around the average male height.

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          rare or not, ur still short little guy! develope a tumor in ur pituitary gland so ur body develops crazy hgh or something shortie

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      >I'm a 5'9 woman.
      >Am I tall or short?
      tall compared to women
      short compared to men

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      What is your bodytype? Skinny, chubby? Size of breasts? Those define it.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      troons begonia

  8. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    it's all just fantasy, it's all just a dream

  9. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Had I but one wish, it would be for all women to be 6'+.
    This would solve every and all problems, from feminism to the problem of me never getting brutally sexually assaulted by a woman against my will.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      > to the problem of me never getting brutally sexually assaulted by a woman against my will.
      wut.

  10. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Don't really care. I could still easily overpower and defeat a tall woman. Tall men on the other hand, now that's a topic worth discussing.

  11. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Tall women? More like t-All women should lose their rights lmao

  12. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They turn me on more than other women. And ladies, I'm pretty short.

  13. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    That is one hot pic OP.

  14. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    love them. i would love to marry one taller than me.

  15. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    how tall are we talking
    like tall tall
    or just, not as short as the average woman?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      We are talking tall tall, yes.

      I'm 5'2. Every woman I meet is taller than me.

      The true silver lining of being a manlet.

  16. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I prefer taller women because that means there's more of her to touch. I want a gf who's slightly taller than me.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      But wouldn't that make sex positions difficult? Speaking from experience.

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        >But wouldn't that make sex positions difficult? Speaking from experience.
        I have no experience to speak of

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        > to the problem of me never getting brutally sexually assaulted by a woman against my will.
        wut.

        this thread is making me genuinely seethe omfg, why cant i find wholesome height mogger gf why do i only attract short gross prostitutes 🙁

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      This.
      I've been with my tall gf for 8 years and I still can't get enough of her. Honestly I find short girls stubby legs gross, nothing beats making love to a tall goddess

  17. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Made for trampling twinks

  18. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    She is 10 has a tall
    Those are some wacky proportions

  19. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Tall women aren't into men who are shorter then them. They still want an equally tall or taller man.
    There may be exceptions, but that's the way it is.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Tall women aren't into men who are shorter then them.
      Completely wrong. Every short guy I know has no problem bagging taller girls.

  20. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    My wife is 5 inches taller than me and I enjoy throwing her around and giving her savage dickings. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      My ex gf was 10cm (4 burger thumbs) taller. She enjoyed being dominated by me in bed and made to feel like a little girl. The virgins in this thread have no idea how much stronger males are than females.

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        >The virgins in this thread have no idea how much stronger males are than females.
        Lurk more?

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          But then how would losers like you ever learn about women?

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            That's a false premise because you haven't offered anything

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      My ex gf was 10cm (4 burger thumbs) taller. She enjoyed being dominated by me in bed and made to feel like a little girl. The virgins in this thread have no idea how much stronger males are than females.

      Why would I want somebody who looks down upon me? That would be humiliating

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        How about you get other traits that make people value and respect you?

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          Why would I want respect when people can fear me?

          It's a prideful feeling to be looked up to by someone taller than you. My giant wife is my good catto girl and she lays down and rolls over for belly rubs from me. I don't see how she could look down at me while doing things like that.

          Humiliating would be knowing you need to be bigger than a member of the weaker sex to make her look up to you.

          Nobody is my equal. They are above or below m

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            >Why would I want respect when people can fear me?

            Nobody fears what they don't respect. Jokes are for laughing at.

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        It's a prideful feeling to be looked up to by someone taller than you. My giant wife is my good catto girl and she lays down and rolls over for belly rubs from me. I don't see how she could look down at me while doing things like that.

        Humiliating would be knowing you need to be bigger than a member of the weaker sex to make her look up to you.

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          Sounds kino. Where does one meet tall women as a 5'10"cel?

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            Unfortunately they don't gather anywhere in particular.

  21. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I would kill for a tall girl. Whenever I'm feeling sad or if I'm flustered I want her to take my chin and make me look into her eyes as she talks to me, either speaking sweet nothings or endless teasing

  22. 7 days ago
    King Pepeus II

    Some are good, some are bad

  23. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Mucho sexo. Especially if they're thicc or chubby.

  24. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    gay it is tobehonest

  25. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    At a point I realized three things that made me care less about them.
    1.What I would even call a tall woman are around 1% of the population.
    2.Just like every other woman they don't have sympathy regardless of the negativity they have been treated with in life and instead want the same thing other women want which is a guy tall enough to trigger their daddy issues.
    3.My modest obsession with them came from the same delusional place as others where I labor under the false idea that women with negative traits recognize them, are capable of compassion as a result and lower than standards accordingly

  26. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I am one. 6'4" and it sucks. Stupid tall viking genes, feel like a freak.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Marry me NOW!
      originally ofc

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      What do your legs and thighs look like? Can I see them?

  27. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    i like them, but they're still chad-only, so there's no point in going after them.

  28. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I'm gonna need a sauce on that

  29. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >your opinion on tall women
    Don't care, wouldn't give me the time of day. Same as any other

  30. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    large women make me very uncomfortable since two of my older sister's friends used to molest and sodomize me when I was a kid
    I don't trust women in general but being around one that may have the ability to overpower me makes it even worse

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *