In your opinion what's the ideal man for women?

In your opinion what's the ideal man for women?

CRIME Shirt $21.68

Black Rifle Cuck Company, Conservative Humor Shirt $21.68

CRIME Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Pays for everything
    Clears her wishlist

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why does the chad wojak look like pewdiepie if he did steroids

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Chad is nordic

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      because it's literally based on pewdiepie I believe lol

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I have a female friend but i never had a gf 🙁

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Wh0 cares? Lul

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    So basically a man from the 1800s but has to settle for a blown out terminally online prostitute

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    that guy sounds annoying

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Having no female friends
    >a giant red flag
    kek don't listen to this brain dead roastie... If you as a man, befriend females, you're a fricking homosexual who doesn't respect himself. Men and women can't be just 'friends' in any way, and as a man, having female friends is completely fricking useless.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I'm a guy that has female friends, but I recognize that they're different and won't be ride or die for me like my male homies are.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I have only female friends... its so over

        Do you have sex with them? If the answer is no then you're both giant homosexuals, unless she is hooking you up with one of their friends, which is never the case, because most women love a simp who will always give her infinite validation and will tell her what she wants to hear.

        Does she tell you every time Chad rails her? What exactly do you get from being just 'friends' with a woman? They bring nothing valuable to your life, especially if you're not using her holes.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I want pussy hole not A hole

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Do you have sex with them?
          I don't give them regular validation, we just see each other now and then and enjoy each other's company.

          >They bring nothing valuable to your life, especially if you're not using her holes.
          There is the theory that being friends with girls helps you get around other girls, but I've found that girl social groups are pretty insular. I talk with my female friends about NSFFW shit.

        • 3 weeks ago
          cian

          being friends with girls is literally like being friends with guys
          >but muh pussy
          no one you people have such awful luck with woman you literally view them only for sex

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >being friends with girls is literally like being friends with guys

            You are completely wrong. The only females I spend time with are in my family and their friends, my friends wives/gfs, girls I have sexual/romantic interest in and co-workers. I prefer to get my enjoyment of feminine energy in normal, non creepy ways. Why the frick would a man "hangout" with a girl? You sound like a fricking pussy.

          • 3 weeks ago
            cian

            i actually enjoy spending time with my friends
            because my life doesnt revolve around getting laid

    • 3 weeks ago
      Baldrick

      I have only female friends... its so over

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I wouldn't frick the foid in pic related even if my life depended on it.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      what if you hang out with your bros and their gfs tag alog?
      I feel like that's what a lot of men mean when they say they have "female friends"

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >what if you hang out with your bros and their gfs tag alog?
        thats obviously different

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >their gfs tag alog?
        What does the word friend means to you? Can you define it?
        They are indeed there because their boyfriends are there, doesn't really make you "friends"

        >Do you have sex with them?
        I don't give them regular validation, we just see each other now and then and enjoy each other's company.

        >They bring nothing valuable to your life, especially if you're not using her holes.
        There is the theory that being friends with girls helps you get around other girls, but I've found that girl social groups are pretty insular. I talk with my female friends about NSFFW shit.

        >here is the theory that being friends with girls helps you get around other girls
        Of course, but this only works if you're Chad, if you're not, then you ain't getting laid. If you're fine by just talking about NSFFW shit with females and don't care about getting laid, then do you, anon.

        being friends with girls is literally like being friends with guys
        >but muh pussy
        no one you people have such awful luck with woman you literally view them only for sex

        Maybe if you treat women like people and not some fairy tale beings, maybe you could also get a gf lmfao

        You're definitely a female, don't tell me you're not because I won't believe you
        >being friends with girls is literally like being friends with guys
        HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA this is how I know you're a girl
        Men and women cannot be just friends, no matter how much you wanna stay ignorant to it
        >you literally view them only for sex
        that is human nature for you, sweetie. If I ain't getting my dick sucked, I have absolutely zero interest in being around females, because they're overly sensitive and fricking dramatic, also females put feelings into everything.

        Do NOT under any circumstance befriend females, robots. Trust me, you'll thank me later, women "friends" are absolutely fricking useless.

    • 3 weeks ago
      cian

      im friends with tons of females lol theres no law against platonic relationship with the opposite sex

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Silly namegay, cian is a weird way to spell simp

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Maybe if you treat women like people and not some fairy tale beings, maybe you could also get a gf lmfao

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    im just going to address some of the points covered in the pic and of course this is just my opinion

    >no female friends
    red flag. if he avoids women its bad, if women avoid him its bad too. why cant the get along

    >averts his eyes from other women
    don't ogle, but look at them like normal human beings

    >dresses accordingly to the situation
    ftfy

    >dates for marriage
    yes

    >loves his mother
    green flag in general, but buttholes can have children too and in that case its better if he sets boundaries

    >intellectually stimulating
    >romantically old fashioned
    both yes

    >excercises
    doesnt need to be a gym rat, but should tke care of his health

    >respects everyone by default
    ftfy

    >can support a whole family
    more money for the family is always good, but not a requirement. i dont want to abandon my career

    >will lead his family to God
    hard pass

    >wants kids
    yes

    >cares for animals
    yes

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'd like this a lot. I wish and pray for jt everyday. He doesnt even have to make much money I can work and our families can help us out during struggle

    t. Femanon

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >tall, handsome, muscular, big wiener, all the physical stuff
    >brave and fearless
    >strong and protective
    >loving and caring to his wife and kids
    >stands up for others
    >intelligent
    >rich with a high salary
    >completely faithful to his wife
    >only violent when necessary, and never to women or children
    >confident
    I'd think that's the ideal man.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    A violent psychopathic brute that rapes and kills at a whim.

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    femcel here. here is mine

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      please this is literally me
      i need to feel the touch of another human being please love me

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >born to wealth
      And there it is, the woman reveals itself yet again.
      >Be my tall, muscular, big wiener human dildo or be my ATM

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >dates for marriage
    >will lead his family to GOD
    >romantically old fashioned

    Sounds like a simp pretending to be a chad

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >has female friends
    >secretly cucks her lmao

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Tall rapist with abnormally large hands

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    interesting. My mother loses her shit when her bf even talks to a woman lol. Do zoomer/millenial women not care if you chat up other women?

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why do women WANT to get cheated on? It's literally incomprehensible to me as a man, that you women do not have the same type of posessive love as males do and want to keep them away from the opposite gender, instead, you want the man to be inundated with female attention and friendship. If you think like this I have no sympathy for you if you get cheated on, you're just an utter moron.

  18. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Leonard Nimoy. Height, voice, physique, personality, all ideal and manly. Check his body language and the way he talks here; https://youtu.be/wFBqgq8EU9g

    My ideal "chad" <3 Bowie is also in this category.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *